I am alive in your love Hands on hand

in #i6 years ago

I am alive in your love
Hands on hand
Your head in my old chest
How are you depressed by clinging down?
Why is the blind song of Oscoco blind?
Speak straight to the tip of the blade of the wings

I could not think
You are cheating inside my chest
Your Love Seeds in Body
I could not stop

Soft sore in your face
Please let me delete with your hands

Your melody
My pocket is truly false
I left your bag blue
I know far beyond the argument
You hold me too
I was growing inside me

Why is the blind song of Oscoco blind?
Speak straight to the tip of the blade of 501DC84A-B77C-4EEC-8F35-47EFE8DC5E7C.jpegthe wings

I could not think
You are cheating inside my chest
Your Love Seeds in Body
I could not stop
Soft sore in your face
Please let me delete with your hands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70