A SERVICE THAT I WOULD WANT I-RISE NETWORK TO OFFER

in #i-rise6 years ago

I rise network 20180325_110759.jpg

Hello beautiful Steemians. Hope you're having a great day. Happy Sunday. Well, today, I'll be talking about I-rise network. Some of us must have heard about it and some haven't. Let me do a little introduction.

I-rise network

is a group looking after the affairs of minnows the moment they join steem, you know every minnow need help in one way or the other. I_rise network is unique because it is focused on integrating more minnows to the steem platform. I-rise network is like a safe haven for minnows, trust me.

Well today,there's a contest and I'll be talking about the above topic.
I-rise network according to them says

We are pioneers of a new world never experienced, and we are the foundation and stronghold of world to come.

This is amazing, and as pioneers you need to always take the lead. A service I'll want I_rise network to offer is the auto-upvote service on steemauto with a minimum of 25% curation for every post having the "i-rise" tag. Yes, it is ofcourse possible. This would really go a long way for many, frustration of not getting upvotes will become minimal and many minnows will definitely have causes to smile always, provided they use the #i-rise tag. I really wish you more and more success in this and subsequent services.

Join I-rise network on
Telegram:
https://t.me/risenetwork

WhatsApp:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/80Q9T2gyD2PIzcoMLaAJe8

Thank you for reading...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

#Word count: 250

Sort:  

I will surely go check it out and use the tag on my next post. Thanks @oredebby for bringing this to my notice.

Thank you😁 You welcome

Thanks for using the wafrica tag! @wafrica can give just one upvote per day!

It's nice to know that more and more initiatives are being created to help newbies. It helps in bringing the steemit community closer and easier to engage and be noticed. This will give more chance and opportunities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36