A service I would want to see I-RISE NETWORK offer. I-RISE weekly contest #8

in #i-rise6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians. Hope you had a great weekend. Mine was great. This is another another week so let's make it count.
Today's post is going to be on I-RISE NETWORK. This is a part of steemit that is devoted to
bringing minnows together on steemit
making life on steemit less tedious for them
helping them grow and monitoring their growth as they move up the ladder.

Myself being one of the beneficiaries.

Without wasting much time, let me briefly talk about a service I would want I-RISE NETWORK to offer.

It will be of great value to I-RISE NETWORK, minnows and steemit itself if I-RISE NETWORK can add the auto vote feature to it's services. This will be configured in such a way that anyone who uses the #i-rise will get upvoted automatically. This will give I-RISE NETWORK more publicity as more people will want to use the tag. Also, the delay in upvotes will be reasonably reduced.
As it is stated as one of the attribute of the network

We are pioneers of new world never experienced, the foundation and stronghold of world to come

Adding the auto vote feature will reflect more the above statement on I-RISE NETWORK as a whole.

I really wish I-RISE NETWORK greater heights.

Thanks for reading. I'm Lurvie.

Word count (223)

I rise network 20180313_132510.jpg
Join I-rise network on the following channels
Telegram:
https://t.me/risenetwork

Discord:
https://discord.gg/hzH2pJX

WhatsApp:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/80Q9T2gyD2PIzcoMLaAJe8

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Can you meet us in the chatroom on discord and explain better? Maybe its benefical to a lot in our group

Yeah. I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64