THE WAYS I USE IN PROMOTING I-RISE NETWORK.A CONTEST BY I-RISE

in #i-rise6 years ago

Hello my wonderful steemit users.my entry here is all about the modalities and ways which I use in promoting i-rise network. Firstly these project is community driven and without we users of steemit there won't be i-rise network. recently in my effort to promote these project,I have been dropping my post with the tag I-RISE. these goes a long way in promoting this community.I have brought a friend into these platform to add to the success of the community.in person of banareal. Also one of the ways I use to improve I-RISE is with the use of social media platforms. such as telegram,discord,WhatsApp and the likes. These will increase the awareness raising of the community and also bring in newbies and other prominent steemit users to join the train of i-risers so to say. Though the community is young but I believe it gonna reach its heights because I believe in power of togetherness and oneness. As a social worker I make use of my ethics and principles by posting good and quality post to make these community trend. Though this is my first time of entering a contest but the aim is just to improve this community at large and help other minnows too. I believe us on other social medias such as Instagram to promote these community will help too. I-rise as come to stay so we all should be up and doing. This is my entry for I-RISE weekly contest. Thanks
250 words stated!
I-RISE telegram link:https://t.me/risenetwork
I-RISE WhatsApp link:https://chat.whatsapp.com/Fesp2L1c3NV5JIJUIRtw4p
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39