A service i will want I-RISE NETWORK TO OFFER

in #i-rise7 years ago

U5drntc6NThJNkVEXb7TLywji8NZFW3_1680x8400.jpeg

Hello my fellow steemians. happy palm sunday to you all.Today i will be talking about a magnanimous steemit community called I-RISE.

I-rise is a growing and developing community which has the aim of improving,guiding and as well giving basics of steem it to minnows on the platform.They help in the breeding of minnows.Inshort they make life more meaningful to the existence of minnows on steemit blog.

sequel to that, the I-rise community in her aim to help the life of minnows have proposed a weekly contest in which i àm joining today tagged **A SERVICE I WILL WANT I-RISE NETWORK TO OFFER.

i will want i-rise network to make use of the auto-curation trail. by using these steemians who are part of these community will be voted on there behalf if they are not online to vote. These will enhance and boost the activeness of the community.so using the #i-rise tag votes will be made systematically and frustration of not voting will reduce.

TOTAL WORDS STATED:250

join i-rise network on whatsapp:https://chat.whatsapp.com/7IjYeNHw7oFAMqtSeR7JuI

I-rise Telegram channel:
https://t.me/Olamaxexchanger

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaylog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62