How I feels after my first week of joining steemit community.

in #i-rise6 years ago

Hello, steemers...

I hope you all are doing great and healthy as its almost my second week here on steem platform i am going to tell you how i am feeling right now.

when i joined this platform i thought it will be the well-wisher to newbies and helpful, so i posted my intro post here after two days i realized from teardrops that they wanted my to post my real picture holding a sheet and username and date should be written on it, i did it but i hid my face because our religion does not allow us to do so. they told me in a comment we cannot verify its you so i edited my posts again and removed the pictures from there, that was the first failure i faced.

now coming to second i saw trendings posts for last seven days but never saw any person having low RP or SP in trending so what i concluded all of them which are in trendings is basically a group that upvotes each other's posts and holds he trendings every day.

Third, we post something getting 0.00 reward when a post is good that hurts you, but i think it will take time and @surpassinggoogle mad my day with their upvote on my comment that motivated me to do more.

Sort:  

Dear you going very good keep it up. +923025634156
You can contact me if you have any problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65