A SERVICE I WILL WANT I-RISE NETWORK TO OFFER.

in #i-rise6 years ago (edited)

U5dtW3vcpbLtGW2p8jA7EQs6ex9stys_1680x8400 (1).jpeg

Hello Steemians,
Have you heard about I-rise network ? Maybe you have or maybe you're yet to, but the good news is I'll be giving a brief talk about I-rise today so keep reading.

I-rise is a community with goals and objectives channelled towards giving support to minnows through some of the challenges that they may encounter here on steemit.

I will love to acknowledge the fact that I-rise has been doing a great job, but like my mom will always say

Don't tell me the sky is the limit, when there are footprints on the moon.

What she means here is that there is room to do even better than what we have done already.

HOW CAN THIS BE RELATED TO I-RISE ?

One additional service that I-rise can offer which will be of great help to the minnows is the auto-upvote service on steemauto which you can benefit from when you make a post with the I-rise tag. It will serve as a great encouraging factor to the minnows who make good post and use the I-rise tag.

One of the attributes of I-rise network is stated as follows.

We are pioneers of new world never experienced, the foundation and stronghold of world to come.

Taking a step towards auto-upvote of minnows will cause a drastic growth in the population of this new world that is yet to be experience.

Thank you.

WORD COUNT: 231

Join I-rise network on
Telegram:
https://t.me/risenetwork

WhatsApp:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/80Q9T2gyD2PIzcoMLaAJe8

Discord:
https://discord.gg/hzH2pJX

Sort:  

Great post. Once thing I've learned in life is "Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs."

Im surely gonna be using i-rise henseforth..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13