WAYS YOU ARE PROMOTING I-RISE NETWORK

in #i-rise6 years ago

Am really glad for such amazing opportunity, although I am a very bad teacher and I find it very difficult speaking to people. But since I joined steemit things have changed a little and I can now relate with people better than before. A very big thank you to @deeclown who introduced me to this amazing community.

Back to the main topic "ways you are promoting i-rise network". To be sincere I haven't promoted #i-rise network in anyway before but since the day I got $0.3 upvote from @cryptene
Screenshot_2018-03-22-18-45-54_1.jpg
by just using the #i-rise tag as one of the tags on my post I changed my mind set towards the group. At first when I joined the group I thought it was just one of those normal group that are seeking for popularity.

Seeing #i-rise setting up a channel on discord
Screenshot_2018-03-22-19-02-00.png
and it basically for minnows makes me feel they have good motives for minnows, unlike others who just want to use minnows to get to the top. Not to lie I have won one of the previous contest done by #i-rise but what makes me take them serious is their zeal to keep helping minnows.

I haven't been promoting #i-rise network that much but am doing my bit by telling few of my friends about it.

Screenshot_2018-03-22-18-47-29.png

Screenshot_2018-03-22-18-47-39.png
Asking them to join #i-rise discord channel and the benefits they stand to gain after joining the channel.

Benefits like:

  • $0.3 upvote once the #i-rise tag is been used.
  • Standing a chance to win 3sbd by participating in the #i-rise contest.
  • Getting to meet new people and also making new friends
  • Learning new things from different kind of people.
  • And also standing a chance to make their post visible to more steemains.

This are the few ways I am trying to keep promoting #i-rise network and I hope I will be able to do more in time to come.

Word count - 323.

#i-rise network WhatsApp, Telegram and Discord group link below. You're welcome in joining us.

U5drntc6NThJNkVEXb7TLywji8NZFW3_1680x8400.jpg

Telegram:
https://t.me/risenetwork

WhatsApp:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/Fesp2L1c3NV5JIJUIRtw4p

Discord:
https://discord.gg/AY52p6d

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drayhazz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14