WAYS I AM PROMOTING STEEMIT;my entry into the I_RISE network contest.

in #i-rise6 years ago (edited)

A big thanks to I_RISE network for this opportunity to show how much I have achieved within my one month and few days on steemit. Here's my entry ;

¶¶... Since I joined steemit on the 22nd day of January, 2018,it has been from one success story to another and then, I thought to myself, how selfish I would be to hide this world of Gold mines (steemit) from my friends and family.

To cut long story short and without mincing words, I have occasionally posted on my Facebook and Twitter page about steemit, which got me a handful of persons that were very much interested and are now new converts for steemit.

Also, I took steemit to Michael ọkpara University campus where I schooled and believe me, it was a massive turn up. Steemians like @hopelyntorti, @ozurumba, @bellapatra, @ottibaba, @dmanager, @jmcainc,@ijayiwus-sc, @lucychinenye-sc, @prazy009cs, and many more, are all my new converts. I organize webinar for them frequently as a way to groom better steemians and a community free of reckless flagging, I teach them the necks and crannies of steemit, the best approach in writing quality contents and the best tags to use when making a particular type of content.

I simply tell them;

STEEMIT IS THE FUTURE OF SOCIAL MEDIA" and once they come in, they should locate "I_RISE network whatsapp and telegram groups, because it's the happening place on steemit.

DQmZeznBNVtJwwsQnRTD6vc12QHgFvJ2kxMbKGx9ajh295y_1680x8400.jpg
The happy faces of my new steemit converts

It has been a wonderful experience with them so far and I hope to accomplish more. I am currently on the verge of signing a contract with @steemcamp. We are taking steemit to every campus in NIGERIA (God help us)...¶¶

WORD COUNT: 245

U5drntc6NThJNkVEXb7TLywji8NZFW3_1680x8400.jpg

I_RISE telegram group link;
https://t.me/risenetwork

I_RISE whatsapp group link;
https://chat.whatsapp.com/Fesp2L1c3NV5JIJUIRtw4p

I_RISE discord
https://discord.gg/AY52p6d

THANKS FOR READING!!

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

nice job. indeed you will eat the fruit of your labour.

Amen ooh.. Lol

Go and win it for the culture fam

That's the dream bro

Keep up your good works as you help others to earn and get rewarded on social media.
#steemit #socialmedia #steemminds

Oga o...converts....lol...welldone anyway..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33