A SERVICE I WOULD WANT TO SEE I-RISE NETWORK OFFER.

in #i-rise6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you great steemians from a humble steemit citizen.
Reasoning opens the mind to embrace innovative developments and information.
Please let's discuss and reason together on i-rise network .

What is i-rise network
It is a perfect platform created to nurture,explore, enhance,perfect and upgrade the unbiased willingness of minnows to become great steemians.

WHAT I WANT I-RISE TO OFFER
My humble opinion on what I would want to see i-rise offer.
Out of my experience even now as a minnow, I would want the #i-rise group of which I'm part of, to organise a very interactive tutorial class during weekends considering how difficult it is to understand steemit as a first timer.
In this tutorial section classes. Guidlines,rules,introductions and principles of this steemit platform and most evident challenges facing minnows would be thoroughly elucidated with possible solutions being proffered to the challenges provided that this minnows use the #i-rise tag.
This will with immediate effect serve as a springboard and template on which minnows using the #i-rise tag gets insight on how to further explore their individual God given potentials in the steemit community,and to ask questions for further clarifications.
I so much believe that this will actually enhance the creative minds of young steemians.
Do have a great day.
in #contest
I remain my modest self @chibuzorwisdom
Join i-rise network on
Telegram:
https://t.me/risenetwork

Whatsapp:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/80Q9T2gyD2PIzcoMLaAJe8

Discord:
https://discord.gg/hzH2pJX

#word count: 247

Sort:  

I wish you success my man. Nice suggestion from you and I hope they consider it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15