WAYS I AM PROMOTING I-RISE NETWORK

in #i-rise6 years ago

Hello steemians, I know some of us have heard about the I-rise network. For those of us who haven't heard, I-rise network is a large community, the community helps it's members to develop themselves on the system and also monitor their growth rate.

I-rise network is the best community i am in so far, i have learnt alot from other persons in the community as we share important informations, ask questions and get responses from different people ahead of us.

In I-rise network everybody grows together as you would make new friends too.

WAYS I HAVE PROMOTED THE NETWORK


  1. By informing other newbies about the platform as it would help aid their growth on steemit.

  2. By informing people about the biggest and fastest exchange group, as everyone would desire instant alert and no stories about their SBD.

@olamax exchange is tested and trusted!

  1. By using the i-rise tag in almost all my post as a way of getting other people to know about the community too.

  2. By participating on discussions in the group, their by adding more value to the network.

  3. Finally by participating in this contest as a way of publicising the network to my followers and readers.

Thanks for reading, I hope to also see members in the group as a result of this awareness.

Join us on WHATSAP and on TELEGRAM.

SEE YOU!

WORD COUNT:249

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12