A SERVICE I WOULD WANT TO SEE I-RISE NETWORK OFFER

in #i-rise6 years ago (edited)

irise.jpg

I have been on steemit for a while now, and I can say **I-RISE **has been of help to the minnows here on steemit and I really appreciate her effort.
*Before I get started, I advise everyone to follow I-RISE on @cryptene *

The service I would want to see** I-RISE** offer here to assist minnows to get more upvotes and rewards for their posts is## *** CURATION TRAIL ON STEEM AUTO*.
**

This will help combat the problem of people not upvoting themselves, and most importantly, this will help members of I-RISE groups achieve more payouts on their posts.

If everyone on I-RISE follows the curation trail on steemauto, when I-RISE upvotes any post, such follower will be upvoted automatically by everyone following the curation trail, that way everyone will have increased rewards.
CURATION TRAIL means you join a trailer like I-RISE on steem auto and whenever** I-RISE** upvote any post from those following the trailer, everyone on that trailer automatically upvotes that post and the same will be done for you too. This will help make minnows to feel appreciated and grow faster on steemit.
The upvote power delegated to** I-RISE** can be adjusted to users taste and interest. I feel this method will help minnows gain better upvotes and rewards from I-RISE.

Join I-RISE network on

Telegram:
https://t.me/risenetwork

WhatsApp:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/80Q9T2gyD2PIzcoMLaAJe8

Discord:
https://discord.gg/hzH2pJX

Thank you for this opportunity from @bafspotlight

WORD COUNT: 240

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14