Looking into Past Life Hypnosis Regression Techniques

in #hypnosis6 years ago

94eff4fc-3b23-4a38-8753-90ae4ab31af9.jpeg


Ive yet to do past-life regression hypnosis for clients but people do ask me about it. So I grabbed this book to see what I can learn. Ive had past-life regression done for me once and it was very interesting. If you believe in past-lives or had past-life hypnsosis done, or are curious about hypnosis in general - leave me a comment and let me know your thoughts.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

As a Christian I don’t believe in past lives. I believe there is this one life and then eternity in either Heaven or Hell.

But, I do also believe that the mind is powerful and that hypnosis definitely is effective. I hope that whenever it is used, it is used for the good of mankind which I know that’s what you use it for Dan 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30