Sort:  

Thanks for your comment.

I advocate for 3 cryptos; Steem, HEX and LASSECASH. HEX is up more then 60% since the Corona outbreak, Steem took a hit and LASSECASH is cheap/stabile.

LASSECASH is created with 51 million tokens maximum, 20 million for rewards the first 10 years, 20 million for rewards after 10 years and 11 million for me and promotion.

Its programmed by the Steem Engine Team and @zaxan made the graphics. Its only my idea, name and face.

I agree that cryptos in general will go down at first, but when the money printing happens, then cryptos will go up and there are "dark horses" like HEX !!!

I really hope the fiat money system breaks down finally this time around.

Oh ya I forget to mention, all you need to do is to add the tag 'lassecash' to a steem post and then you can get rewarded for that post in both steem and lassecash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65