Hyperinflation coming

Up - Rates, Gold, Silver, Crypto Stocks! Using logic you would expect the stock market to be down in a rising rate environment coupled with poor retail sales. This did not happen because we have entered hyperinflation. Bnaks are holding bonds that are losing value and if they sell they have to put it to work. Knowing that your cash is going to lose value where would you put it? I am not a investment advisor and this is not investment advice as I am just an observer. I posted this last week and was waiting for further confirmation today and boy howdy did I receive it! I will give you some advice its spring so plant a garden as you may need the food when you fiat doesn't get you a loaf of bread.

Sort:  

Yes but then....CRASH....then deflation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67