Sort:  

You need to post content. If someone likes your post they will upvote you and you will be rewarded. You may earn crypto just by curating other content.

Thank you for help my friend I hope I can succeed

One last question .. Would it be useful to share your own vote and constantly vote for what others have shared? and I vote own shared ?@steemero@steemero

The best way to use your vote is to vote on people you think deserve it (please don't upvote scammers.)

When you're new, you can't vote much without depleting your voting power so I say only vote 10 times or less per day, until you reach 500 SP (which can take a long time to reach without help from a big user.)

I m glad to you my friend thank you very much for help and Please I want to be big steemer Can you help me by big steemer @ahmadmanga?

Can I want you somethink my friend ? Can you resteem my shared blog .. I need some help :( @ahmadmanga

Can I want you somethink my friend ? Can you resteem my shared blog .. I need some help :( @steemero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53