Earning ONG, 2. week update

in #hyperdragonsgo5 years ago

Hello Friends,

This week has been an exciting one!
First of all the price of ONG surged as high as 19.000 satoshis earlier this week, probably because the tradining competition on Binance was announced and started.
The pump couldn't sustain over time in my opinion and I had a lot of ONG in my wallet at this time, so I sold it :

ONG sell.PNG

And catched a very good price in my opinion :)

I haven't re entered a position in ONG/BTC yet, because I was also rewarded by playing "HyperDragonsGO!" as every week! :D

This week my goal was reaching the top 3, which I did successfully:
ranking.PNG
but at the same time unlucky, since we are just missing 10 prestige for receiving 200+ more ONG...

I spent around 100-150 ONG on canceling trips or buying honor to open the chests but with a total of 551 ONG as Bonus, we still had a profitable week! :)
bonus.PNG

Thank you for reading and supporting!!
There will be a new post tomorrow about SteemMonsters and some new cards, I received this week! ;)
Stay tuned,
Cheers
Dktbz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59