Introducing Tricia Maryse Sayas

in #hyperactiveph6 years ago

Hey guys! I am Tricia Maryse Sayas, a filipina citizen and a catholic. Nice to meet you all!

First, I want to show you guys what I look like: image

Now that you guys/girls have seen me, do not criticize my looks alright? I already know I am not that pretty hahaha kidding. So important details about my life is that my family, loved ones, my dogs and God are my life. Without them I am a nobody, without them I won’t be here and without them I do not like to live. My family and loved ones are the ones that guide me, encourage me, protect me and love me. My dogs are my bestfriends, they love me unconditionally and accept me for who I am. They give me happiness, they give me the will to live and to move on. Ironically because I used to be so afraid with animals including dogs of course and now I can’t see my life without them.

Here are my family and my dogs:
image
image

They are cute aren’t they? I know haha and well of course there are my friends. Some came and left but some stayed. I am thankful for those who continue to be by my side through all my ups and downs.

Here are some of them:
image image

I am currently studying at The Mabini Academy where I took the strand STEM for my senior hig school strand. I am aspiring to be a pediatrician someday and hopefully that will happen.

I don’t know what else to say, I am not going to bluff and say all my positive qualities because to be honest I am not really a positive person but still I’m hoping you guys will like me and accept me. Thank you very much! I will post as much info about myself so you guys/girls can get to know me better.

Sort:  

you are very pretty

@maryse, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

You're a very pretty girl, but looks are a pretty wrapper, but the main thing what is inside, isn't it!? Important is the beauty of the inner world of the girl: soul, character, education, intelligence. For someone it is the inner beauty of the girl plays an important role in the choice, and for someone and an integral or main component. Welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54