You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Says: Let's Get Frank Guys! You Really Should Be Sitting Down On The Job!

in #hygiene7 years ago

Good information. Do take the cleanliness of public toilets in to consideration. There are many times traveling that I would have loved to and I have tried to half stand while peeing.

Sort:  

Public restrooms, for the most part make me CRINGE!

the worst part of public toilets. The people that don't wash their hands after using the bathroom.

Don't get me started on what they have found on the peanuts put out for public consumption during happy hour!

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20