Help me buy a toilet seat!

in #hygene8 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemers:

You might be thinking, why?, well there's a simple explanation. If you had anal itching before you'll want one of these too.
I need a Japanese ToTo washlet, http://gb.toto.com/products/product-single-view/Product/show/WASHLET_CF/

Save my bum hole!!!

Sort:  

Well, you should first now that in japan you have 110V. if you are living in europe you have to buy an converter.

2nd, be careful, in japan the toilet norm is different than the us and europe, the toilet wont fit onto your toilet without hacking it ;) so you need to build your own adapter. (my friend did it, so i know about that )

3rd, just buy a washlet in thailand, its not 1000usd , but you can get them as low as 100 USD.

so give me some votes for saving your "ASS" ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59