noob weed grower tries steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hydroponics6 years ago

EF0AFA64-5D8A-480E-AC55-8F71EBC782E5.jpeg

i’ve been growing cannabis in my bedroom and documenting my progress on the internet for the past 6 months. recently my cousin introduced me to steemit, so i thought i should give it a try.

other platforms have aggressively blocked cannabis content, so im hoping steemit is a safe place for sharing. i love documenting this process, and im loving every minute of this hobby.

i am almost entirely self taught (not to sound proud, but to encourage you to try it too). most of my learning comes by way of google search, and the rest has been filled in by the friendly online cannabis community.

join me on my journey to grow the highest quality cannabis possible at home! feel free to ask me questions, or even point out my mistakes.

thanks for checking me out

🤙 weedn00b

Sort:  

Congratulations you've been chosen by our curators at Canna-Curate for great cannabis content! If you'd like to join our curation trail or delegate steem power you can see how and the benefits here. Or if you'd just like to have a chat about cannabis you can join us on our discord server.
JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

thanks for the resteem! i’ll check you guys out for sure, your page is great! 😎

Welcome to steemit!

yo! thanks for the warm welcome!!!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Happy growing to you! Plants look happy!

thanks for the love, psyched to be here... this seems fun!

Welcome, I came to steemit as well because I can't share awesome cannabis pictures and such on other platforms, keep getting banned. I've been enjoying steemit so far and look forward to seeing more about your plants in future updates. Peace!

ah finally somewhere we can share without fear of losing our page! thanks for the warm welcome, i’ll be following your progress too! 🤙

haha thanks! i’m loving it 🤙

Congratulations @weedn00b! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42