First Hydroponic Supplier to accept bitcoin?

in #hydroponics7 years ago

I think I may be the first Hydroponics Supplier to accept BITCOIN!!!...

If you are all in on decentralization then come by and check us out. That is really the essence of why I started this site. The Decentralization of food supplies, cannabis, flowers, herbs you name it.... I want to empower our people to grow their own food, to increase awareness and accessibility to indoor/small space growing. Indoor farming sounds complicated but I'll tell ya what... if the 15 year old down the street can figure out how to successfully grow marijuana in his closet, with no budget and without parents knowing about it then ANYONE can grow ANYTHING at home indoors.

Cheers Everyone!!

Keep it legal..keep it safe!!
#decentralization #decentralized #bitcoin #acceptbitcoin #highbitcoinlimits #hydroponics #hydroponicsupply #growcannabis #growtomatoes

Sort:  

I'm with you @synnewine👍 I own a hydro store in NJ and started accepting crypto the past year. Are you using any pos or interface for alt-coins?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57