You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hydrominer what a joke!!! I just get blocked in telegram from asking the truth!

in #hydrominer7 years ago

I've done some intensive research on them and the deeper I dug, the fishier it got.. Unfortunately I didn't have the time to post about my finindings..Now they collected already some money with their ICO anyways :/

Sort:  

Well I even tried to post on their twitter reddit for everyone to see. Well I guess what can one person do anyway :( It's great that you get to the same conclusion as me! It really pissed me off when they blocked me urgh.. And by the way what you intend to post about? I can give some upvotes since you're new here. Starting is the hardest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68