You are probably CHRONICALLY DEHYDRATED! Here's how to change that!

in #hydration6 years ago (edited)


Most folks are chronically dehydrated from things like, toxins in our environment, coffee, alcohol, high protein diets, high salt, and cooked foods! I tell you why you should be concerned and how to correct this with simple changes.

http://www.medicalmedium.com/blog/chronic-dehydration


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

My name is Melina. I'm an Intuitive Healer who's been on her own profoundly challenging and intensive healing journey the last 2 1/2 years. Prior to this time, I was already very focused on holistic nutrition and natural healing modalities. But things shifted drastically after my communion with Mother Ayahuasca in the summer of 2015. I've since learned invaluable lessons about myself, as well as the nature of the reality on Spaceship Earth. Though what I went through was total and complete hell for quite a while, I knew I was going through it not only to heal my (and my family's) wounds, but also to eventually help support others in their healing process. Through working with my Shamanic Healer, a Somatic Experiencing Therapist, my Intuitive Health Practitioner, and many other healers, I have compiled quite the tool chest. My most recent discovery was the Medical Medium. Much of the diet related suggestions I give come directly from him - as he has helped restore my physical health. Other than authoring Steemit articles, I'm an artist, an advocate for personal sovereignty, and wife of the amazing Chuck Williams (Dash Digital Cash UI/UX Tech Lead). As I continue to heal from chronic illness, I'm working more and more at being an Intuitive Self-Development Adviser (a label I hope is descriptive and clear about the gifts I offer in supporting others). Blessings on your healing journey. <3

Sort:  

Love this, love seeing you share your intuitive wisdom and knowledge here it's very much so needed!
Love you sister xo

Aww, thanks, love! <3

Don't forget the upvote ;)

interesting....thx Melina.
Kristina and I have been juicing a ton lately.

That's great! Keep it up! :)

Thank you, I guess law of attraction brought me here as i was thinking about changing my ways of eating. Will be following.

Absolutely. A synch helping to guide you! :)
Happy to spread the word. I have other short videos posted on here as well. Also, check out the Medical Medium! I'm healing from incredible chronic illness through the Medical Medium info. Blessings!

Ps.
Dziękuję za oddany głos i zapraszam ponownie do odwiedzenia mojego bloga steemit lajk.png


Pozdrawiam i zapraszam

interesting stuff, for hydratation i use some yves rocher mask named hydra, it's an awesome mask !

thank you for sharing this important post.love forever.

I think CHRONICALLY DEHYDRATED is one kind of disease.it is the so bad in our health.we should conscious about this disease.keep it up bro in your content.i think you are successful your goal.

is there a crib notes version I can't put the speakers on just now

It is amazing post I like your post thank you for following me and thank you for sharing me continue with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99