You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lacecap Hydrangeas - your own little Fireworks display.

in #hydrangeas6 years ago

First of all thank you very much for reading all of the comments and giving us the values ​​we deserve. I have heard the cultural diversity of Australia. I hope one day I will see with my own eyes. @ctrl-alt-nwo

The big flower is tiny pink after a year; purple you get; blue, pink or white. "But how is it that I bought it, I planted it. Do not enter into the crisis, "How does the color change?" It is subsequently colored according to the "pH" value of the median soil, ie the acid ratio. How lime the soil is pink white; The exact opposite is, how acidic it is, if it is rich in nutrients, so blue becomes purple. In fact, you can do it with blue ferric sulphate, rusty iron waters or coloring indigo additives.

Everybody in Turkey had been master of hydrangea pruning. With the excitement of cheering in the game of passing the scissors, my dear midges are banging. Primarily in the middle of the spring, new exiles are pruned when they appear. Pruning in the autumn may cause the plant to freeze in winter. And what is the prospect of having both past romantic blossoms stuck in leafy work? A consistency like roses
oblantısı ... Leave it scattered, do not touch ... Summer flowers opened, you are very like; cut and store 40-50 cm branches if you want to cut, tied up and left to dry upside down. They can stand for two years without deterioration. Even a single color can survive.
I used to say that he likes acid in the soil. You will prepare in the planting private blend will be fascinated. Blend crushed soil, sand, leaf decay, crushed crust and newspaper paper fragments, burnt bovine (horse, cow, if camel! You are purple-blue. If your soil is acid, sprinkle with lime or pigeon or poultry paste. Put a little vinegar in a bucket of water for very dark pink-red tones. Let's see what the result looks like. An issue as important as the shadow is that the ortans love humidity; they can not stay thirsty. If they are left anyway, they will immediately bloom, bloom and bloom. Water it right away. Production is very simple with steelwork at the end of the summer. Remove the dali that you have received, clean the leaves and stick it to the soil, it will develop. But try rooting the dough for a more guaranteed result.

Sort:  

SILLY SAUSAGE award. Well done, no pics, but you make me LOL. You have a way with words, even though you probably don't realise it. Thankyou for your contribution with this comment, mate .

Thank you. I love the SILLY SAUSAGE prize. I enjoy watching you.

The relationship with words is good. But I'm not good at English. I'm dealing with Translate. Sometimes he really is leveling about bullshit.
I'm trying hard to reflect the writing in my mind. Of course, sometimes it gives me the SILLY SAUSAGE prize. Sometimes misunderstanding is returning as a flag.
I did not need to put a photo this time. Because other steemens are sending plenty of your instead. to comment

Thank you very much for your interest in the comments. @ctrl-alt-nwo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51