Hydax is committed to create a top global cryptocurrency exchange that serves the entire blockchain industry.

in #hydax5 years ago

Hydax platform has recently made a new development whereby it has launched a new user bonus program. As a newly registered user, I will be able to receive 50HDX and even better, with the referral code information, I will also get an additional 50HDX.It is going to be mandatory for me to have a complete account KYC verification and at least 100 dollars equivalent in trading volume within thirty days to receive the 50HDX.

There is going to be a referral link through which I can invite my friends who after going through the entire KYC account verification procedure within thirty days will receive an additional 50HDX, and so will I. My newly opened account should have a daily average of 80 dollars and above worth of digital currency assets and rewards will be counted every month.

The number of friends that I can refer to the platform is unlimited but the HYDAX platform is going to have the right to alter the referral program rules at any time. Security and transparency are going to be the core principles of the Hydax platform which is why every referee must be signed up through the platform’s referral link or referral code which is going to be available upon login in to my account.

Malicious individual who will think of opening fake accounts are going to be tracked down and the Hydax platform will not pay out referral bonuses on such accounts. Disqualification is going to be instant in such situations, more reason to look forward to the amazing Hydax project. One has to have an account on the platform to enjoy this beneficial new user bonus program and the referral bonus will be counted once a month which means that my HDX balance might take35-40 days to arrive.

The new user bonus program on Hydax is a way to ensure that the platform attains its main goal of mass adoption. As a user of the platform I am going to enjoy the above-mentioned benefits as well as many more thanks to the innovative Hydax project and blockchain technology. It is very satisfying to finally find a platform where I will be able to enjoy online gaming and make passive income while at it.

Gaming is the one thing that I can confidently say has been a part of my life, growing up. I remember back in the days when my friends and I would literally run from school and gather at my house where we would play games until late hours. It was an incredibly satisfying source of entertainment and relaxation as well as a great way to bond with those whom I had common interests.

I have witnessed the growth of the gaming industry and cannot even compare gaming back in the 90s to today. There has been so many developments which have provided gaming enthusiasts all around the world the chance to enjoy online gaming. I have been a part of all of these developments since I have never stopped gaming online and it is extremely exciting to learn that I can make passive income while doing what I love the most.

Recently, the gaming industry is undergoing a revolution due to the integration of blockchain technology. There are blockchain online games emerging everywhere, which shows the great improvement that the gaming industry is going through. Being a blockchain enthusiast as well, I can attest to the additional benefits that I enjoy with online blockchain games, which lack in conventional games. This is why the gaming industry is striving to incorporate blockchain technology with initiatives such as creating value for traditional games by deploying them and the in-game assets on chain

Another opportunity for the gaming industry to integrate blockchain technology is assisting developers launch projects, make their games, start community marketing campaigns and design business models. One of the most common activity that I have enjoyed ever since playing online blockchain games is the ability to exchange in game assets with so much ease. Blockchain online games are way more satisfying and fun due to their decentralized nature and the fact that making transactions has been simplified and made inexpensive.

Hydax is going to be an exchange where I will be able to trade in game assets using cryptocurrencies from various online games. This is going to be so exciting because I will be able to learn more about blockchain technology as well as play some of my favorite games.

Additionally, I am going to enjoy a lot of services on Hydax which are associated with blockchain technology, the main one being maximum security. Security is always a top priority when it comes to carrying out transactions online, because of cyber criminals who tend to steal money from unknowing people. Being a victim of a hack before, I am elated to finally find a blockchain based platform where maximum security is guaranteed. Hydax is going to help me view online gaming from a whole other perspective by giving me the chance to monetize tokens.

CONCLUSION.

The Hydax gaming exchange model is going to be one of a kind and a major breakthrough of business models for blockchain gaming. With such a sophisticated gaming exchange model, Hydax is guaranteed to become the World’s leading game asset trading platform and I want to be a part of this amazing revolution. You shouldn’t be left behind either, check out more about Hydax from their official website and spread the word.

Follow Hydax Exchange on:
══════════════════════════════════

🔗 Official Website: http://www.hydax.com
🔗 Telegraph : https://t.me/HydaxExchange
🔗 WeChat official account:Hydax_io
🔗 Twitter:https://twitter.com/HydaxE
🔗 Medium:https://medium.com/hydax
🔗 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hydax_exchange/
🔗 BD Email:[email protected]

══════════════════════════════════

★ Author: jamesndungu1
★ BitcoinTalk Profile: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1856049
★ All Images credited to Hydax OFFICIAL WEBSITE

http://valuemyico.com

══════════════════════════════════

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74