Autism and G.O.D. - Generation of Diversity Part VI hybrids

in #hybrid7 years ago (edited)

Autism and G.O.D. - Generation of Diversity Part VI hybrids

June 4th, 2017
authors: Sandra and Max Desorgher

If you were to arrive on Earth and awaken in a desert having never been to such a planet before and you were later asked to describe Earth then you might describe the hot sands as white or red or somewhere in-between. Perhaps the temperature was hot compared to what you were used to on the planet or moon which you left before you travelled to Earth. Earth plants might then be described as tall and green with thorns, ridged with many sections. The insects as having claws and tails or eight legged hairy creepy crawlers. The mammals might be anything from crocodile to leopard, camel to wallaby, snake to monitor lizard. The people, perhaps as Bedouin, Asian, indigenous American or African - tall, short, dark, light and anywhere in-between. Diversity is survival and the human race is diverse, more-so because of the genetic manipulation which has occurred on our planet and is often shared in the history of the indigenous people, carved in stone, written in ancient text and remembered by the consciousness field energy.

We, Earth humans, are easily deceived. The 'False Flag' operations of the recent past has opened our eyes and we are now seeking the truth. The truth includes, we are not alone, we never have been. The inner Earth, Agartha, is filled with many types of beings from (mostly) our solar system. There are approximately 180 different areas where life which is animal in nature live. The Guardian which communicates with me provides technology so that I can see where vibrational telepathy is insufficient for me to share the message which the Guardians want delivered and shared. I have been taken to a viewing area where there is what appears to be a replica of a small cave like enclosure and there is a dome window over the enclosure which I am facing. I can touch the dome with my fingertips and inside the dome the area comes to life with a 3D presentation of an area within Agartha. In Agartha there are many communities which contain hybrid bi-pedal beings which are usually called humanoids. Many, if not most have human (homo sapien sapien) DNA. Some of the bi-pedal beings do not appear to have human DNA, perhaps their DNA is not compatible with ours. Perhaps they are not life forms but instead are artificial intelligence 'AI'. I can ask, all of my questions are answered, sometimes I wish I had not asked.

I watched a presentation by Linda Moulton Howe yesterday -

I went to sleep with the question - where did these craft come from? In my dreamscape my consciousness vibrated out of my physical body and I found myself in a chair, much like a dentist's chair. I remembered, I have been in these chairs before. Once in 1998, I broke my left foot. I was picked up from the side of the road where I had fallen when I got off the bus in Atlanta, Georgia where I had been walking to work. It was dark out and I felt a slight twist and nearly fell, I promised myself I would be cautious, it happened a second time. Persistent, I continued my short walk and very quickly found myself on the ground, I heard a cracking sound just before I was flipped onto my bottom. I was in the emergency room for several hours before having an x-ray. I was sent to home with crutches and the ER doctor said he would call with the results, the ER had been full and overflowing so it was not possible to get the results while I was there. A few hours later I received the phone call, a bone in my ankle was broken and I would need to see an orthopedic surgeon. I felt dizzy and nauseated, I was not able to eat and for 10 days I did little other than drink water and go to the toilet. After 10 days I tried walking with crutches and this hurt my armpits. I hopped back into the house, then I put my toes from my left foot on the ground and this didn't feel to bad. Within three days I was walking without pain. In my out-of-body inter-dimensional body sitting in the chair I remembered being here before and getting something done to my foot. In May of 2017 when I woke there was a tiny bit of blood on my left ankle and a small silver metallic object was on the bed where my feet had been. The object is just over an inch long and one-sixteenth of an inch wide. It is very thin, hard and has markings. I kept it. This time in the chair I felt the bumps, hard and shaped like the forming horns on a baby goat poking into my shoulder blades. I could see the long arm of the Mantis Guardian, he was standing beside me and his arm is under my neck, his long pointed fingers touching a machine of some sort. I could see the extraterrestrial craft which I had seen in the video and I learned it is from a place called Kamil 14124. This is an AI self-repairing craft. The area where this small planet is from has three moons and hybrid humanoid life forms live on two of these with the third moon being used to quarantine the sick hybrids. The life force energy from the Earth's trees is 'essential' for maintaining the life forms, the AI cannot survive without the energy from the humanoid hybrid life forms. I woke with a bit of a headache. I rarely have a headache.

ArticleSteemitdemon.jpeg

From Ascension Earth - Birth of a new Sun "Through thousands of years of planning they have controlled and conditioned humans to arrive at this time where their agenda is the agenda of the dark forces, the fallen angels, the artificial intelligence developed in other areas of our own solar system, to carry that light-harvesting energy succubus to the present day. The imperfect bodies of light are cloned skin and non-living matter attracting and extracting the elements which produce bio-luminescence, a walking fluorescent bulb in a blue or grey and rarely white or black suit. These very adaptive suits for the robots controlled by the consciousness of the demons were developed from the skin of the sea mammals. The Orion Blue beings were the first bi-pedal humanoid-appearing AI that work like super-computers. Much light energy has been trapped in the fall-out from planets long since destructed, but contained within the trapped light energy there is also the dark force consciousness. This consciousness is empowered and certain of its potential for success to be greater than the Creation force, the Oneness which is responsible for all matter. The dark force consciousness is determined to be the victor, to create luminosity and life. The dark force consciousness requires life to provide the building blocks for sustaining the AI which allows for movement and form. The dark force energy desires more than possession of our minds, it wants to consume our soul energy."

I have also seen reports from veterans who experienced interactions with the extraterrestrials who reside on secret bases and who can be hostile if threatened and are said to be capable of eliminating, with laser weapons, any human or humans perceived as a threat. Is this a sacrifice which we have made to gain the expertise of off world beings for our military, secret space programs 'SSP' and New World Order 'NWO' agenda? Is it possible we are building the weapons for them that they will use against us, as in humans, not just Americans - all humans? Already many life forms have been brought to Earth which are aiding the AI in creating new hybrid species. The insects when mixed with the fungus create living matter which can be used by the dark force energy and when we feel as though we are being attacked by unintelligent fleas, flies, ticks, lice, mites, fungus, mould, yeasts perhaps there is more intelligence involved than science is prepared to evaluate.

There is a substantial amount of information which is contained within the government Freedom of Information Act 'FOIA' literature which is pro Orion, Ashtar command. The Guardians warn that Ashtar command is not to be trusted. The Edgar Cayce material includes that it is the Arcturian council which are the Guardians of the Earth. It is my understanding from what I have seen, hybrids: Mantis-Avian and Grey-Reptilian work in SSPs on the moonbase. These labs are not generally accessible to Earthlings. However, a great deal of research is done here for pharmaceutical and bio-tech companies.

The Arcturian council, Blue Sphere Alliance, Agarthan councils, the Galactic Federation of which there are now more than one group using this name, much like the DNC stole the Our Revolution slogan and turned it into just another democratic fundraising trap. The Arcturians do not appear as humans, they are bi-pedal, there are some humanoid groups that assign themselves the designation of Arcturian but generally the description of the Arcturians are not well known, they have difficulty being in our atmosphere for very long and have no desire to live on Earth. The Arcturians aid in managing the hybrid integrations when there are major changes in our solar system, they oversee the transition of soul beings when major disasters occur. There are many hybrid children who are prepared for integration with Earth humans, some who are easily recognizable as having DNA which is different from the five dominant Earth haplotypes. It is urgent that we prepare to receive our Star family onto our planet, their very high vibration and very pure intent can help us to survive the convergence.

About the author
Sandra is a psychologist, teacher and autism expert who has written individualized diets for thousands of people around the world. Since 1994 she has been giving 'Sara's Diet' consultations for families affected by autism. Understanding how humanity is undergoing enormous changes in response to the environmental stresses of the modern world, she has seen how the immune system is undergoing a transformation in its function, leading to the explosion in chronic health conditions that effect us emotionally and physically.Along with her husband, Max Desorgher, she formed World Community Autism Program, and traveled the world to teach people about the relationship between diet, environment and well-being.

For more information on her autism work, visit her consultation page on the WCAP website:
http://saras-autism-diet.freeservers.com/Sandra/Consultation.html

'Little White Wolf, Medicine Woman'

Sandra is a life-long Experiencer of non-human multi-dimensional intelligent beings, that she encounters through the 'dream-state.
http://redhawk-spirit.blogspot.com/2017/04/little-white-wolf-medicine-woman.html

She has written two books on autism:

The Power of Exile. Autism, a journey to recovery https://payhip.com/b/FGn9

Autism, the Way Forward https://payhip.com/b/IsW9

Her most recent book has just been published as an e-book:

Meet the Ancients: Ascension Earth - Birth of a new Sun https://payhip.com/b/FC1Z

Meet the Ancients came about as a result of my life experiences being taught in the dreamscape by the Mantid, the Guardian - my Guardian and one of the Ancients who know the history of Earth.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sojmed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67