Brightness of my #Flowers...

in #hyacinth7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0013.JPG

This is a typical Christmas flower. Smells so good, Hyacinth.
Love them.
i love to buy flower every-week...
it make me happy!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.65 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @food.travel

Upvote for the very beautiful photo. I love flowers...thank you.

Wonderful moment you are sharing with us!

Thanks for your kind job!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @food.travel.

You got a 1.28% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @food.travel! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.92% vote... I was summoned by @food.travel! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46