How was your day? - 08Nov2017 - Awesome! - Still in BarcelonasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hwyd7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: How was your day? - 08Nov2017 - Awesome! - Still in Barcelona


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

Thank you for the story and the photos. They bring back very pleasant memories.

I'm glad you liked it. Barcelona is nice but I must tell you Ljubljana is my kind of town :)

Barça is super nice! And that park, I really love it. But foremost, I love the food! I do not like the locals to much though, they are usually not that very friendly, must then again, I always have a great time in that city.

Nice photos, looks amazing :) I've been there but only a few days, so definitely need to go back!

Great city, uh?!
I'm not done with Barcelona. There's some places I didn't get to visit yet.

perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49