Thursday at Steemfest - Knowing Steemians, learning and having funsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hwyd7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Thursday at Steemfest - Knowing Steemians, learning and having fun


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

Super nice overview of SteemFest. Love the many food pictures; Important event moment! I hope you got our fellow Steemians to good places in your hometown. Not sure about this snookerplace though; A nice club with some solid good techno would have maybe be a better place :)

I had that the day before :) I went to an after-hours right before going to Steemfest!
https://steemit.com/hwyd/@rmach/my-day-techno-music-and-steemfest

Que maravilha!!! Espero muito que no próximo, eu e @jsantana, possamos ir.

espero que sim!

Gracias para las noticias @rmach - Thanks for the reporting, sounds deliciously fishy, fun, informative, and snookering

Ok, I'm a gambler I would have played snooker with anyone there for Steem.

I heard about some bets going like that :)

Venue looks amazing, the experience and joy of being there would be amazing. I am jealous but happy I get to share in your experiences there mate! Thanks for keeping us in the loop and providing us with pictures and info on what is happening there.

yes, very nice experience

Steemit in the world.

taking over the world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83