[고민] 희대의 고민 미성년자 접근 불가

in #hut-sori5 years ago

안녕하세요 hyokhyok 입니다

고민 1

일도 하기 싫고 여권 번호나 등록할겸 이것저것 하다보니 면세점까지 갔네요

하...희대의 고민입니다

뭐사지...

와인코너에 있는

요녀석도 땡기고...

아 그런데 환율은 계속 미친듯이 올라대고 ㅠㅠ

환율 올랐을때 비트 오르고 알트도 올라야 좀 팔텐데...

그리고 스달은 왜 1달러 패깅이 아니죠? 1170~1180원은 가줘야지 하...참나..

이말은 저점이란거죠 사세요

고민 2

오늘 필라테스 가는 날인데 가기 싫고 막 술마시고 싶네요

으아~~

돼지돼지 열매를 먹은줄 알았는데 술돼지열매를 먹었나봅니다

그래서 루피가 동료로 안꼬시러 오나봄 지꺼 내가 다 먹을까봐

헛소리 하는 걸 보니 퇴근 시간인것 같네요

Sort:  

행복한고민을하고계시군요

앗 그 돼지열매 저도 먹었나봅니다. 이거 전염인가요 ㅎ
즐퇴하세용^^

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ열매는 한시대에 한개일텐데...ㅎㅎ즐거운...아침 되세요 ㅎ

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 운동쨰고 쉬고싶은마음은 만국공통

하지만 갔다는거....그리고 끝나고 헬스도 갔다는거 ㅋㅋㅋ

우아 필라테스를 배우시는군요

Hi @hyokhyok!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.763 which ranks you at #4647 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 37 places in the last three days (old rank 4684).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 181 contributions, your post is ranked at #120.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

jcar토큰 보팅합니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35