You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grilled Cheese, Anarchy, and Bitcoin Cause Everyday I'm Hustlin'

in #hustling8 years ago

Great post @jamiecrypto, Hearing your story made me smile. I feel I have some things in common with you. I'm one of the few Phish fans in Australia and been a carpenter for most my life. Currently though I spend most my time in front of the computer trading alt coins and selling/hustlin vintage designer chairs, www.20cc.com.au . Writing is not my strong point though :).
I spent 1998 in Canada and I met a fantastic bunch of guys in Banff, they followed Phish religiously like you. I bet they have had one your cheese sangers. We hired an RV and drove from Banff to The Gorge and then another trip to Worcester from Antigonish N.S. to see Phish sets. Was awesome times. Anyway thought id say hello fellow Phish head. Cheers Mick.

Sort:  

I miss Phish tour it has been a while, and I was unable to attend a show this year, hopefully, during the fall or the end of the year they will come my way, ​and Ill ​catch another show. Thanks for the feedback. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38