Unlike some people, I wasn’t born with a silver spoon in my mouth.

in #hustle6 years ago

Unlike some people, I wasn’t born with a silver spoon in my mouth.

Everyone has their own ups and downs.

I remember the time when I used to speak to myself that I CAN DO IT. Still, I do.

Even when no one believed in me, I BELIEVED in MYSELF

Well, Let's get back to the point,

I started this business with just only $20.

Though it's not a big amount but it was big for me.
It's not true that to Make BIG, You have to start BIG.

You have to DREAM BIG and start putting efforts to make that DREAM come true.

It's not easy but it worth the efforts.

I'll say.... Never focus on RESULTS,
Instead, Focus on putting efforts and keep on moving.

Everyone hustles, but not everyone gets success...
There are so many reasons.

It's not EASY.
If it's so, everyone would have DONE it.

So? What's the secret?
It's simple...
If you are willing to take actions without keeping in mind the outcome,
and If you are passionate enough, self-motivated, you have the zeal ❤

You'll Make it.
Not IMMEDIATELY
But DEFINITELY...!!!

I made so many mistakes in life, but that's the only thing which makes the difference.
Some people want to do something but they are afraid to fail, afraid of doing mistakes...

Your mistakes are only going to help you to become a better person. Learn from it and grow every day.

What’s keeping you from being rich?
In most cases, it’s simply a lack of belief. In order to become rich,
you must believe you can do it, and you must take the actions necessary to achieve your goals.

At last, Your SUCCESS will speak everything!!!

Take Actions, no matter how hard the situation is...!!!
and NEVER GIVE UP

-Rishabh Bhandari

#HardWorkPaysOff
#Hustle
#Entrepreneur
#RISHABHBHANDARI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65