Life Is Hard You Got To Hustle

in #hustle7 years ago

Up until a few years ago I didn't really participate in the art of hustle, I was doing Muay Thai and the thought of working really didn't appeal to me, I looked for ever excuse not to do I, and when I did have to start a business it was at half ass effort. not the way you should think things.

WIN_20170711_13_21_34_Pro.jpg

Ever since my first businesses didn't go the way I wanted ($5'000 a month passively) I decided that I need to work my ass off till I hit the first goal of success.

I feel this is the way you should go about anything new you try, go into it 200%, put every ounce of effort you can into the project and you will see the results quicker and more effective than if you had gone half ass.

Going on from that I notice that the most successful people in life work the hardest.

The lesson you should take from this one is commit 200% into any project that you are doing and you will see a lot better results.

Sort:  

Absolutely, but not just harder....Smarter too. Find techniques that work as force multipliers for that hard work.

True that, I forgot to add that into the post.

Thanx for bringing that up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37