You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Hustling Enough?......What About Me?

in #hustle6 years ago

I hustle on multiple projects and steemit is one of the more time consuming with least reward of them all. I consider it as a way of doing my hobby and getting a little something for it. If I was only concerned with profit, Steemit would not be high on the list as compared to other crypto projects.

Sort:  

I hear you on that and plus you know a lot about mining and have been in the game for a long time so sometimes I neglect other stuff I need to be doing. Like I'm Starting up my SmartCash wallet for the first time in 7 weeks at this point to make sure I got my SmartRewards. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68