Meet my furchild: Von Feuer

in #huskies7 years ago (edited)

After a long journey, I am BACK!

So...

Lemme introduce my first furchild, harhar I consider him my son, VON FEUER.
FB_IMG_1513839188158.jpg

Intrigued by the name?
It is from a German origin meaning "with fire".

Well Von Feuer's fur color is tagged as brown and white but resembles a copperish tone.
So similar to flamed, burnt or browned. Some even says that his fur color is "rusty".

Who named him? My bf. The ultimate control-freak (pun intended, ha ha).

FB_IMG_1511510839300.jpg

Profile

Name: Von Feuer
Birthdate: August 14, 2015
Gender: Male
Favorite human: me
Hobbies: waiting for his human to come home feed him and play with him.
Favorite food: Dog food with chicken (liver and bones), Yogurt and cream
Favorite drink: Yakult
Temperament: extra sweet, loyal and not a typical husky, he won't destroy your stuff even if you leave him he whole day.
Playfulness level: depends on Phoebe's mood.
Talents:
a) planking on the floor the whole day
b) folding ears and turning around while waiting for the treats (hekhek)
c) singing on an argument
d) having 4 puppies by kissing Phoebe every time *hahaha he did impregnated Phoebe.
e) poop and pee on the toilet bowl if mommy is grumpy *he will be super obedient if I am mad
f) sleeping while sitting on the corner *esp. when I came from work and Phoebe made the room chaotic, he won't lie on a dirty floor. I trained him not to.
g) bend the rules such as: Not allowed to sleep on mommy's bed.
FB_IMG_1513839389224.jpg
h) Do the matrix while taking a bath *yes he will bend his body, jump off the water. That is how he plays.
i) open the fridge if humid.
j) increase the cuteness by infinity.
FB_IMG_1511510878887.jpg

IG: @ellamielbeau


That is for now folks.
Here is Phoebe's link:
https://steemit.com/responsiblepetownership/@ellamielle/meet-my-queen-of-cuteness-and-chaos-phoebe

Sort:  

Well Von Feuer's fur color is tagged as brown and white but resembles a copperish tone.
So similar to flame, burnt or browned.

:) his color is light sensitive too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64