HUSH Wallet - Windows Review

in #hush7 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to share that I have been using the new hush wallet and have not had a single problem sending/receiving even the though the wallet is still in beta. It has been great! I was a little nervous using it at first because of the beta label and the UI was different than the mist wallet I was using but it has really grown on me. It has lots of features like an address book, importing/exporting accounts and creating new wallet addresses. Basically all the features we expect out of a coin wallet these days.

This is a very impressive crypto-coin and I can see the price sky-rocket. Even Z-cash which this coin is forked off of does not have their own windows wallet! This is some great development and I am HODLing my coins. HUSH is worth taking a look at if you haven't already. For privacy I am not taking a picture of my wallet but I assure you that it has been fully functional for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42