divorce

in #hury7 years ago

When you have been in love with someone for over 15 years and finally marry them 4 years ago and see their true colors and see how deceptive and deceiving they are. The lies and drinking again. I am divorcing him after all these years. The pain and hurt I feel from him and having yo start my life all over again.
Thank you for making me feel so horrible and such a lousy person. Thank you for making me feel like this horrible marriage was my fault when in reality, it was you this whole time that messed everything up.

Sort:  

This was not your fault at all! This is so his fault. He was the one who messed up. This is such an unexplainable undeniable unacceptable act on his part. He was "scared" and "alone" but he had other outlets. He damaged you. You don't deserve this. I'm so incredibly proud of you. You made the right decision. It's going to be hard. But as hard as it is for you is that much harder times 1,000 for him. He lost you, his best friend, his true love, his everything. He lost me, he lost Shaul, he lost the dogs, he lost the house. He lost EVERYTHING. You lost a deceitful, alcoholic who made excuses for everything. I'm so proud of you and I love you so much. I'm ALWAYS and I mean ALWAYS here for you. Forever and always! You are a warrior and you never give up. 😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😀😀😀😀😀😊😊😊😊😊😊 I am incredibly proud to call you my mom, my sister, my best friend, my inspiration, my motivation, my courage, and everything in between. 👄👄👄💋💋💋💘💘💘❤❤❤❤❤💓💓💓💓💓💕💕💕💖💖💖💖💗💗💗💙💙💙💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💜💜💜💝💝💝💞💞💞💟💟💟💟💌💌💌💌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44