Survived Hurricane Irma

We made it through hurricane Irma with minimal damage at my house however much of Central Florida around us has not been as fortunate. Power was out from last Sunday until Thursday and we still don't have internet. I feel blessed to have my family safe and things returning to somewhat normal here. So many people are suffering here in Florida with damage to their homes and lives in chaos. My heart goes out to them all. We have been providing relief to other family near us with food and a place to stay.
I feel like a new chapter in our lives in starting. We have to restock all of our perishable food and there are other various expenses but the community in our city has been helpful and for that we are very thankful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77