Pre Hurricane IRMA DJI Mavric Pro Drone Video...#DJI-Mavric-Pro-DronesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hurricaneirma7 years ago (edited)

I can only imagine what it is going to look like by Sunday! I will fly my drone after the storm clears :)

Sorry for the blurry video...I am still waiting on the plug to download off my SD card. This video is all done with the DJI app which isn't the greatest.



Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

Stay safe my friend during the storm!!!

Always be prepared. Nature is unpredictable most of the time

Nice view.
Would be really happy if you give a look at my blog and upvote my thank you ❤

wow very good...
so nice...

i always enjoy these drone ariel video's these are so cool to watch always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66