THE DAY AFTER TOMORROW STORMS

in #hurricaneirma7 years ago

THE DAY AFTER TOMORROW STORMS
A WILD DAY IN WEATHER ABOUT TO TURN MORE WILD..
Entire island nations are destroyed.. buildings flattened in the beautiful St Marteen.. We still haven’t heard from anyone on Barbuda..

Meanwhile, there are now THREE hurricanes in the Atlantic.. Irma, we know of.. Jose, no way.. And a newly formed storm called Katia.

I was perusing some weather sites tonight and stumbled across a comment someone made that was chilling: The three now formed storms look a lot like the scene from the DAY AFTER TOMORROW in 2004 where three superstorms formed over the globe.


The end scene from the film THE DAY AFTER TOMORROW
The In no way am I saying I predict that.
But I am simply saying… we are living in some weird times, my friends..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02