The SBD [Steem Bucks] of this post will be donated to @harveyrelieffund (Hurricane Harvey Victims)

in #hurricaneharvey7 years ago (edited)

CALLING ON ALL BOOMBOX USERS, PLEASE HELP
https://steemit.com/@harveyrelieffund Has started a page getting everyone on board to upvote/resteem for the people of Houston Texas. Hurricane Harvey has made a huge impact on millions of lives. I'm happy to see Houston on Steemit so soon. Make sure you upvote and resteem this post

https://steemit.com/harveyrelieffund/@harveyrelieffund/introducing-the-steemit-harvey-relief-fund

As of right now I will be leaving my new track for you to listen to

Fully Automatic
enjoy


All of the SBD earned on this post will be donated to @harveyrelieffund
Please at least upvote both post!
After the 7 days is up from payout, I will submit something showing the donation

Sort:  

You have my upvote buddy :D
It horrible what is happening up there in Texas.
I hope the water goes back to the sea as soon as possible
so people can build up there lives again.

Nice to see that you do what you can to help :)
Many luck to you my friend !

Thank you very much. They have gotten up to 100 USD from all the other donations BEFORE the payout I hope we can all kick this off as much as possible!

Any SBD from comments earned will also be donated

What a tragedy, a lot of strength to those who have suffered the devastation, in my last post I talk about this situation, I would appreciate it if you give me a look at my last post and give me your opinion, greetings and success in everything! Pray for Texas! Texas strong! Thanks for sharing @vandalizmrecordz bless!

You are welcome. Houston was once home to me after my deployment so I try to do the best I can ya know? My old National Guard unit is out there now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40