DeepOnion Hurricane Harvey Disaster Relief Fund

in #hurricaneharvey7 years ago

I'm starting a donation fund for Hurricane Harvey victims. This fund will run until Tuesday morning 6AM CST. Funds will be transferred to Nova and converted to BTC at the best purchase price between 7-9AM CST. BTC will be transferred to Coinbase then converted to USD then sent to relief support. Process usually takes 2-3 days to complete bank transfer.

I will host the wallet and distribute private keys to @themonkii and @darkenedsoul for security purposes. I will keep THIS thread updated with latest donations and stats. I will attempt to update it multiple times over the course of the days (this weekend I will not be able to update often as I will be out of the office most of the weekend). First reply will contain usernames and donation amounts. Please reply to the thread with your contributions and txid if possible.

ONION Donation Address: _DkeRD5r8RQbPiFJ1hsQkkLs5mA35CYBA7W_

Block Explorer link for tracking:
http://explorer.deeponion.org/address/DkeRD5r8RQbPiFJ1hsQkkLs5mA35CYBA7W

Please reply to posts with donation amount.

If you wish to send BTC, send directly to 16vs2o5S9GbFgQ3xRmPRfdfzqMbeV34Lou & reply with EXACT amount donated.

We will NOT accept any other altcoins. Please convert to $ONION or $BTC

Sort:  

That is so sad the situation that those people down in Texas are going through. I am speaking from experience my family and I went through a hurricane in Puerto Rico my father lost everything so I know what they are going through.

Hurricane Hugo was a powerful hurricane that caused widespread damage and loss of life in the Puerto Rican Islands, Puerto Rico, and the Southeast United States. on September 9, 1989

I'm sure for certain in the long run they will be back to normal but they do need your help NOW......

PLEASE DONATE whatever you can donate would be extremely appreciated from the people of Hurricane Harvey

THIS COUNTRY NEEDS TO STAND TOGETHER AND BE UNITED

This post was very informative thank you for sharing
you have my upvote
Keep smiling, reading, writing and voting!!!
@mannyfig1956

Philippines also have flood disaster, the only thing to stop it by supporting mother nature. (Plant trees, throw garbage in proper place, don't mine IRL mine in cryptocurrency instead).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18