You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How iOS Helped Me Navigate My Mother to Safety During Hurricane Irma

in #hurricane7 years ago

Runs in the family, I guess.

You don't say. Hahah.

Wow, what an amazing story. Funny enough, I'm still surprised after living a lifetime in the framework of religious morality to hear countless stories of non-religious people who (pardon my presumptions here) self-describe as bitches or assholes and yet have the most amazing, loving hearts to help those in need. It's funny how long it's taken me to shed that closed-minded moral thinking. Many who claim to have "the heart of God" would be put to shame when comparing their actual actions to help others to those who don't need religion to be moral.

You don't fool me, Snipe. With all your ranting and raving on Twitter, I know you're actually a big softy inside. :)

Well done. That's a pretty cool hero story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34