Sort:  

Irma could be worse..sounds prophetic. Miss seeing you around my friend...hope you are well. I am still posting away LOL. Again thanks for the update.

Thanks brother. I'm ok, just readjusting myself these days. Interesting times we are living in; I think September will be a month to remember for all; we'll see :) God bless!

Believe me. We are already concerned about the size of Irma. Not a good year for fire and water! 🐓🐓

I just looked up www.ventusky.com and it shows Florida getting hammered on 9/11. Hopefully it'll change, but be prepared; this one's a monster :(

We are nervous as a cat in a room filled with rocking chairs! Prepping already started. Thanks for your concern. 🐓🐓

I can imagine! I so hope it changes direction. Hold on.

Ready as we can be. Been to get groceries and supplies. Thank you for caring. 🐓🐓

Later we will put all of the gardening tools inside. Going to look at that website. Thanks for keeping us posted. 🐓🐓

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @abcdoctor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45