Celebrating 11 Followers on STEEMIT!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hurray6 years ago

My goal was 10, so I made it past it. Now what should I do? I still have some work to do at the citadel, thinking of renaming it to something more, Morty. Or blow the whole damn thing up.

maxresdefault.jpg

Steem On & Rock Hard!
Morty S.
President

Sort:  

great job @evilmorty

I believe you should just blow the whole thing up. get rid of all those who want you to fail and don't recognize your brilliance.

Blow up the citadel, return to C137 and take it all over. Brilliant!

I think its the perfect time to Get Schwifty or break out the szechuan sauce on those mcnuggets

What the fuck. :D

Nice my Fri i follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46