Huobi Launches Super Rebates Initiative!

in #huobi6 years ago

Looking to create a stream of passive income? You’re in luck! I just found that one of the world’s leading and most efficient cryptocurrency exchanges, Huobi Pro, has now released “Huobi Super Rebates”. With this new initiative, Huobi now allows users to invite their friends, relatives, and acquaintances to join Huobi Pro through a personal link! By inviting friends to join Huobi Pro, one earns rights to corresponding rebates from your our invitee’s transaction fees. In other words, every time your friend transacts on Huobi Pro, you take a cut! Huobi Super Rebates gives you a whopping 30% stemming from all of your friends transaction fees for three months. Got wealthy friends who are thinking of diving into the crypto world? You do the math..

Personally, I’ve always been a Huobi guy, after trying plenty of exchanges I think I have found the most secure and efficient one. And now that Huobi Super Rebates has been launched, I’ve taken advantage and already amassed a large amount of invitees from my network. I actually found out about this new initiative through a Huobi Telegram Channel I certainly recommend you checking out.

Since the launch of Huobi Super Rebates, users have already raked in over $2 Million. As possible rewards may be too good to pass up in my humble opinion.. I’ll guide you through the steps of how to join and profit from inviting friends:

Step 1: Go to www.huobi.pro/invite and login.

Step 2: Scroll to the bottom of the page and click “My way of sharing”

Step 3: Share your link/invitation code across your network

If you have a massive network, you can even join Huobi Knights where rewards are even higher.

I used to use Binance a long way back, but after some technical difficulties I transferred all funds to Huobi and I haven’t had any problems whatsoever since. If your still relatively unsure about where to hold your portfolio and make your trades, I reckon you try Huobi Pro.

By Jaime Gutt.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64