HuObi, share your story contest

in #huobi6 years ago (edited)

huobi1.jpg

Huobi share your story contest all you have to is get register with Huobi Exchange click the link to join https://www.huobi.br.com/en-us/topic/invited/?invite_code=8xrk3,
post a blog answering their Fun questions, and Email Huobi
and stand a chance to win some usdt from 5000 to 200 usdt
for more details check their website

huobi2.jpg

I was new to trading and I was trading forex on binary option, saw BTC getting listed on their exchange it was around $1000 + I was shocked to see the price, I did a research on BTC I could not understand since being from traditional trading and retail sector, where everything is organized from company to customer service, bitcoin was scary investment so I did not buy, after a few months I checked the price it was more than $2500, I was even more shocked, I was like wtf is happening, did little research still could not find a valid reason to invest on it, after few months BTC is trading around $20000, I was how can this be possible a brand without any proper format or inventor everything is anonymous still reached prices which some top industry on planet did not rise so much, so finally I did intense research to understand, why is BTC going insane and found a technology called blockchain than understood the use and power of Blockchain/Bitcoin and how it can change the world.

huobi3.jpg

For sure digital assets are the future of currencies, I strongly believe, we live in the Bio digital universe. The next evolution of humans are going to be biomechanical which we are already and digital earth where everything is connected to each other with stronger signals, according to human evolution, Digital assets fits perfect in all ways with evolution. So I think Digital assets are going to be future for sure by when no ideal, it can happen in 5 years if every government in the world embrace the blockchain technology and educated themselves and the public. If Government is and so-called whales and scammers are abusing technology and being stupid and greedy, to make it a world currency, it may take 100years with the current situation. so Investing on digital assets for a common man its high risk for short-term, For a long term it's a promising technology have high potential to succeed.

huobi4.jpg

Since the blockchain has a lot of potential so digital assets are going future currency they have no choice but to adopt the change in currency just like rest of other evolution however, i could not ask anyone to invest on cryptocurrency without doing a full research and give some time to understand the market than invest, right now crypto market is only for big Investors, who are manipulating the market and scammers who scam people in larger level or amateur businessman with good tech and team but cant execute the project in larger scale or for a long time, its game of people with Brains and Balls B2 is very important, till now I have only seen lose and got scammed by scammers, on 21/7/2018 I got scammed again by mining company called antexmining. So be very careful in what you invest at times no matter how intelligent you are people dupe you with same or higher level intelligence. right now these scammers greedy so-called whales all are important to evaluate technology only then we can prevent the future with more secured ways, however, our government can only manage to protect small investor or new investors, by hiring some best tech guy who can find who are the scammers. its only 10% running as good cause to humans rest only greedy stupid people who have only one aim is to make money. So I convincing someone for short term is not advisable for investment, however for long term its a good investment platform.

huobi5.jpg

Nothing I Gained expect knowledge, Since i entered Crptomarket on January 2018 its been maximum downtrend it's like someone is manipulating my every move by watching my activities and doing the opposite, I know its funny but many will have this feeling, on a serious note I consider myself still as Newbie a moderate investor I did not lose very significantly, did few wrong choices like hyped icos and few mining sites had lost some. still hoping to become a better trader and hopefully grow with Crypto in future.

click the link to join: https://www.huobi.br.com/en-us/topic/invited/?invite_code=8xrk3

Upvote, resteem and follow
leave a comment

Sort:  

yes, me too. i want to know more about crypto and how to learn about earning them. thank you for this

Trading and joining any good ico you can make some profits, make sure you do full research about company, team, partners and product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36