Hunza valley: A radical new range of hues

in #hunza6 years ago

Hunza valley
Hello beautiful family of steemit blessings, today I am going to talk about Hunza valley,It is most beautiful place in Pakistan.

Pakistan is one of only a handful couple of nations with such a dynamic scene; streams, deserts, lakes, waterfalls, springs, ice sheets we appear to have everything in incredible plenitude.

The much prestigious Hunza valley is regularly alluded to as paradise on earth, encompassed in the stupendous Himalayas and the Karakoram mountain extends, this place has been an awesome vacation destination for a long time.

For me everything happened when I was 22 years of age and left the home without telling anybody and achieved Gilgit. I didn't know where to go from Gilgit; stranded, I heard a waiting assistant calling the travelers for Hunza. I had known about Hunza, so I jumped the transport and I could just paint pictures in my psyche of what was coming straightaway.

                                                                         I hope all your support!
Sort:  

Did you take these photo's? They are really good. Pakistan looks like a beautiful place. Interesting story of you going taking off to go there at 22.

Beautiful land of contrasts. Love the colours of the fields too! @princesaleem

Beautiful post about Hunza valley.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70