Wild Turkey

in #hunting7 years ago

I have been trying to capture a photo of these wild turkeys in my backyard I keep getting closer20171017_172413.jpg I am hoping to even get closer do you think it's possible that I could sneak up on them. maybe if I could gobble a little bit and put some turkey feathers in my hat.thanks for viewing my post

Sort:  

@cowboyk
The are a wary group of birds. They don't trust much of anything.
Especially humans.

Francis

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Ahh Thanksgiving next month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99